Contact Us

Contact Us
First
Last
benson electric team

Blair Mahan
President, Electrical Engineer, BSEE
blair@becotm.com

Frank Dumonsau
Marine, Motor, & Manufacturing Manager
Cell: 218-393-8942
frank@becotm.com

Nate Sapik
Project Manager
Cell: 218-522-1063
nate@becotm.com

Bill Slattengren
Project Manager/ Master Electrician
Cell: 218-522-0955
bill@becotm.com

Dave Horvath
Project Manager
Cell: 218-522-0973
dave@becotm.com

Randy Martens
Manager Marine Navigation, Electronics Division
Cell: 231-434-8588
randy@becotm.com

Don Masa
Advisor Marine Navigation, Electronics Division
Cell: 440-241-1292
don@becotm.com

Anna Mahan
Vice President, Office Manager
anna@becotm.com

Barb Stovern
Support Services Manager
Cell: 218-340-8197
barb@becotm.com

Karen Stevens
Payroll, Billing, Accounts Receivable
karen@becotm.com

Hayley Botten
Accounts Receivable, Billing
hayley@becotm.com

Courtney Ellison
Accounts Payable, Jobs Scheduling
courtney@becotm.com